Dr. Jacob A. Mauslein

Home » Uncategorized » Welcome!

Welcome!

Hello, and welcome to my personal website.  My name is Dr. Jacob A. Mauslein, and I am a Visiting Assistant Professor of Political Science at Oklahoma State University.  My research focuses on various aspects of International Relations and Security Studies, including cyber attacks, cyber terrorism, and cyber espionage, as well as domestic terrorism targeting.  I have also participated in research that highlights natural resource extraction in the United States.  In addition to my research agenda, I am the Associate Editor of Political Research Quarterly.

On this site, you will find information about my background, my research, and my education.  If you have any questions, my contact information is available in my CV.

